

Media contact:

Claire Northrop Creative Director claire@reso.org 919.504.9897

Board of Directors

2025 RESO Executive Committee

- Chair: Rebecca Jensen, Midwest Real Estate Data, LLC (MRED)
- Vice-Chair: John Breault, State-Wide MLS, Inc.
- Secretary: Melissa King, OneKey® MLS
- Treasurer: Richard Renton, Triad MLS

2025 RESO Directors

- Class A: Alex Lange, National Association of REALTORS®
- Class A: Dan Weisman, National Association of REALTORS®
- Class B: Matt Cohen, CoreLogic
- Class B: Bob Evans, Move, Inc.
- Class B: Michael Hayes, Homes.com
- Class B: Matt Hendricks, Zillow
- Class B: Joseph Szurgyi, MLS Grid
- Class B: Dan Troup, Broker Public Portal
- Class C: Katy Davenport, First Multiple Listing Service (FMLS)
- Class C: Shayne Fairley, Stellar MLS
- Class C: Greg Moore, Regional Multiple Listing Service (RMLS)
- Class C: Michael Wurzer, FBS Creators of Flexmls
- Class D: Caitlin McCrory, Anywhere Real Estate Inc.
- Class D: Joe Wilhelmy, RE/MAX
- Class F: Patrick Pichette, The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA)
- Class F: Janine Sieja, Realtors Property Resource (RPR)

2025 Board Advisor

Ross Buck, Omni MLS

For more information about RESO Board Executive Committee and Directors, contact:

Sam DeBord

RESO CEO

e: sam@reso.org

d: 206.658.3225

Official address: PO Box 10824 | Raleigh, NC 27605